Contacts

MAILING ADDRESS:
LYSC
P. O. Box 163
Lititz, PA 17543

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Name Email Address
Jeff Truempy, President president@lysc.org
OPEN, Vice President vp@lysc.org
Marie Sonder, Secretary secretary@lysc.org
Ben Yerger, Treasurer treasurer@lysc.org
Fred Heavner fred@heavners.com
Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Katie Abers uniforms@lysc.org
Matt Bills mbills1015@gmail.com
Matt Snavely mattsnavely@gmail.com
COACHING COMMITTEE
Name Email Address
Jeff Truempy president@lysc.org
Bob Kelly vp@lysc.org
Wendel Hannaford girlsDirector@lysc.org
Gordy Cowher BoysDirector@lysc.org
John Fellenbaum doc@lysc.org
DIRECTORS & OTHERS
Position Name Email Address
Lititz Summer Showcase Director: Wendel Hannaford girlsDirector@lysc.org
Director of Coaching: John Fellenbaum doc@lysc.org
John Fellenbaum Bio
Director of Boys Soccer: Gordy Cowher BoysDirector@lysc.org
Director of Girls Soccer: Wendel Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Recreational/Intramural Age Group Coordinators
U-5/U-6 Boys/Girls Katie Abers uniforms@lysc.org
U-8 Boys Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
U-8 Girls Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
U-10 Boys Andy Pickles andypickles@gmail.com
U-10 Girls Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
U-12 Boys Andy Pickles andypickles@gmail.com
U-12 and U-15 Girls Matt Snavely mattsnavely@gmail.com
U-14 thru U-19 Boys Bob Kelly vp@lysc.org
U19 Girls Open Open
Advanced Play Team Contacts
U-10 Girls Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
U-10 Boys Dustin Sauder dustymotorcycle@gmail.com
U-11 Girls Fred Heavner fred@heavners.com
U-12 Boys Jeff Truempy president@lysc.org
U-12 Girls Marie Sonder msonder85@gmail.com
U-13 Boys Keith Ahlers mvansten@ptd.net
U-14 Girls Bryan Bingeman b.bingeman@hotmail.com
U-15 Girls Kari Hixon hixontravel@yahoo.com
U-16 Girls Rodney Hoover hoovs245@gmail.com
U-17 Boys Jeff Truempy President@lysc.org
U-19 Boys Gordy Cowher gcowher41@gmail.com
U-19 Girls Steve Moore equipment@lysc.org
Other Contacts
LYSC Referee
Coordinator
Dan Basehoar refs@lysc.org
LANCO
Referee Coordinator
Darrell Bohanan  djbohannon@comcast.net
LANCO Representative: Scott Gillespie LANCO@lysc.org
Registrar – Recreational: Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Travel Only – Registrar: Paul Larrea travelregistrar@lysc.org
Picture Coordinator: Crystal Bryan pictures@lysc.org
Webmaster: Mike McGarrigle webmaster@lysc.org
KidSafe Coordinator: Mike McGarrigle webmaster@lysc.org
Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN
Uniforms Coordinator: Katie Abers uniforms@lysc.org
Equipment Director: Steve Moore equipment@lysc.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator: Darren Martin fields@lysc.org
Fundraising Coordinator: Kristina Miller fundraising@lysc.org
Spiritwear (LYSC Branded items): Open Open
Photographer: OPEN

 

QUESTIONS?
Questions on Uniforms? Katie Abers
Questions About Team Managers? President
Questions About Fields? Field Maintenance Coordinator
Questions on Coaching Education? Director of Coaching
Questions or Concerns About BOYS Coaches? Director of Boys Soccer
Questions or Concerns About GIRLS Coaches? Director of Girls Soccer
Questions on Our Website? Webmaster
Questions on Practice Times and Places? Contact the coach. If the coach is unknown, contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions about if Your Child is Registered? Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions On the Registration Process? Recreational Registrar (recregistrar@lysc.org) orTravel Registrar (travelregistrar@lysc.org)
Questions on Obtaining a Registration Refund? See Refund Policy.
Questions On Our Registration Financial Assistance Program? Treasurer
Questions On Our Kidsafe Program? Travel Registrar
Questions On Our Picture Program? Picture Coordinator
Questions Regarding Referees? LYSC Referee Coordinator
Questions About Our Travel Team Program? President
Questions About The Travel Team Tryouts? President
Questions About Our Fund Raising Program? Treasurer
Questions On How To Become A Volunteer? Any Board Member
Questions Concerning Equipment? Equipment Director
Questions Concerning Our Finances? Treasurer

One thought on “Contacts

  1. Pingback: Fields are open for now | Lititz Youth Soccer Club

Leave a Reply