Contacts

MAILING ADDRESS:
LYSC
P. O. Box 163
Lititz, PA 17543

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Name Email Address
Jeff Truempy, President president@lysc.org
Ben Yerger, Vice President vp@lysc.org
Ka Yerger, Treasurer treasurer@lysc.org
Fred Heavner travelregistrar@lysc.org
Amy Piehl Secretary@lysc.org
Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
Lis Martin lismartin444@gmail.com
John Lauer jlauer2@star-advisors.com
Ashley Jones arjones03@gmail.com
COACHING COMMITTEE
Name Email Address
Jeff Truempy president@lysc.org
Ben Yerger vp@lysc.org
Wendel Hannaford girlsDirector@lysc.org
(OPEN) BoysDirector@lysc.org
John Fellenbaum doc@lysc.org

U-16 BoysPaul Larreapaul.larrea@gmail.com

DIRECTORS & OTHERS
Position Name Email Address
Lititz Summer Showcase Director: Wendel Hannaford girlsDirector@lysc.org
Director of Coaching: John Fellenbaum doc@lysc.org
John Fellenbaum Bio
Director of Boys Soccer: (OPEN) BoysDirector@lysc.org
Director of Girls Soccer: Wendel Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Recreational/Intramural Age Group Coordinators
Boys Alan Boltz alan.boltz@gmail.com
Girls Heidi Mentzer hbmentzer@hotmail.com
Advanced Play Team Contacts
U-10 Girls Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
U-10 Boys Aaron Schwartz aaronmschwartz27@gmail.com
U-11 Boys Dustin Sauder dustymotorcycle@gmail.com
U-11 Girls Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
U-12 Girls Fred Heavner travelregistrar@lysc.org
U-13 Boys Jeff Truempy president@lysc.org
U-13 Boys Kurt Meckley khmeckley@gmail.com
U-16 Boys Keith Ahlers mvansten@ptd.net
U-15 Girls Bryan Bingeman b.bingeman@hotmail.com
U-16 Girls Rodney Hoover hoovs245@gmail.com
U-18 Boys Jeff Truempy President@lysc.org
U-18 Girls Steve Moore sdcm4@yahoo.com
Other Contacts
LYSC Referee
Coordinator
Paul Larrea refs@lysc.org
LANCO
Referee Coordinator
Darrell Bohanan  djbohannon@comcast.net
LANCO Representative: Scott Gillespie LANCO@lysc.org
CPYSL Representative: Kurt Meckley khmeckley@gmail.com
Registrar – Recreational: Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Travel Only – Registrar: Fred Heavner travelregistrar@lysc.org
Picture Coordinator: Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
Webmaster: Fred Heavner travelregistrar@lysc.org
KidSafe Coordinator: Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN
Uniforms Coordinator: (OPEN) uniforms@lysc.org
Equipment Director: Kodi Stoner equipment@lysc.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator: Darren Martin fields@lysc.org
Fundraising Coordinator: (OPEN) fundraising@lysc.org
Spiritwear (LYSC Branded items): Jeff Truempy President@lysc.org
Photographer: OPEN

 

QUESTIONS?
Questions on Uniforms?
Questions About Team Managers? President
Questions About Fields? Field Maintenance Coordinator
Questions on Coaching Education? Director of Coaching
Questions or Concerns About BOYS Coaches? Director of Boys Soccer
Questions or Concerns About GIRLS Coaches? Director of Girls Soccer
Questions on Our Website? Webmaster
Questions on Practice Times and Places? Contact the coach. If the coach is unknown, contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions about if Your Child is Registered? Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions On the Registration Process? Recreational Registrar (recregistrar@lysc.org) orTravel Registrar (travelregistrar@lysc.org)
Questions on Obtaining a Registration Refund? See Refund Policy.
Questions On Our Registration Financial Assistance Program? Treasurer
Questions On Our Kidsafe Program? Travel Registrar
Questions On Our Picture Program? Picture Coordinator
Questions Regarding Referees? LYSC Referee Coordinator
Questions About Our Travel Team Program? President
Questions About The Travel Team Tryouts? President
Questions About Our Fund Raising Program? Treasurer
Questions On How To Become A Volunteer? Any Board Member
Questions Concerning Equipment? Equipment Director
Questions Concerning Our Finances? Treasurer