Contacts

MAILING ADDRESS:
LYSC
P. O. Box 163
Lititz, PA 17543

2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Name Email Address
Ben Yerger, President President@lysc.org
Andy Fries, Vice President VP@lysc.org
Ka Yerger, Treasurer Treasurer@lysc.org
Fred Heavner Secretary@lysc.org
Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Amanda Beaston abeaston1234@gmail.com
Lis Martin lismartin444@gmail.com
John Lauer jtl1212@gmail.com
Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
   
COACHING COMMITTEE
Name Email Address
Ben Yerger President@lysc.org
John Lauer jtl1212@gmail.com
Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Matt Wagner BoysDirector@lysc.org
Dave Brill Doc@lysc.org
DIRECTORS & OTHERS
Position Name Email Address
Lititz Summer Showcase Director: Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Director of Coaching: Dave Brill Doc@lysc.org
Director of Boys Soccer: Matt Wagner BoysDirector@lysc.org
Director of Girls Soccer: Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Recreational/Intramural Age Group Coordinators
Boys Alan Boltz alan.boltz@gmail.com
Girls Ashley Griesemer Arjones03@gmail.com
Advanced Play Team Contacts
U-10 Girls Chris Swartz SwartzC@mhs-pa.org
U-10 Boys Andy Fries akfries@gmail.com
U-12 Boys Aaron Schwartz aaronmschwartz27@gmail.com
U-13 Boys Andy Fries akfries@gmail.com
U-13 Girls Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
     
U-15 Boys Matt Knouse Mattk@prarfg.com
     
U-16 Boys Keith Ahlers mvansten@ptd.net
     
U-18 Girls Rodney Hoover hoovs245@gmail.com
     
     
     
Other Contacts
LYSC Referee
Coordinator
Paul Larrea Refs@lysc.org
LANCO
Referee Coordinator
Darrell Bohanan  djbohannon@comcast.net
LANCO Representative: Scott Gillespie LANCO@lysc.org
CPYSL Representative: Kurt Meckley khmeckley@gmail.com
Registrar – Recreational: Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Travel Only – Registrar: Fred Heavner TravelRegistrar@lysc.org
Picture Coordinator: Janell Stoner JStoner3812@hotmail.com
Webmaster: Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Coach Clearance Coordinator: Andy Fries VP@lysc.org
Volunteer Coordinator: OPEN  
Fundraising Coordinator: OPEN Fundraising@lysc.org
Equipment Director: Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator: Darren Martin Fields@lysc.org
Uniforms Coordinator: Lauren Melusky Uniforms@lysc.org
Spiritwear (LYSC Branded items): BT Sports Wear www.btsportswear.net/
Photographer: Tom Tulli TCS Sports Photography
QUESTIONS?
Questions on Uniforms? Uniforms Coordinator
Questions About Team Managers? President
Questions About Fields? Field Maintenance Coordinator
Questions on Coaching Education? Director of Coaching
Questions or Concerns About BOYS Coaches? Director of Boys Soccer
Questions or Concerns About GIRLS Coaches? Director of Girls Soccer
Questions on Our Website? Webmaster
Questions on Practice Times and Places? Contact the coach. If the coach is unknown, contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions about if Your Child is Registered? Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions On the Registration Process? Recreational Registrar (recregistrar@lysc.org) or Travel Registrar (travelregistrar@lysc.org)
Questions on Obtaining a Registration Refund? See Refund Policy.
Questions On Our Registration Financial Assistance Program? Treasurer
Questions On Our Kidsafe Program? Andy Fries, VP
Questions On Our Picture Program? Picture Coordinator
Questions Regarding Referees? LYSC Referee Coordinator
Questions About Our Travel Team Program? Travel Registrar
Questions About The Travel Team Tryouts? Travel Registrar
Questions On How To Become A Volunteer? Any Board Member
Questions About Equipment?  Equipment Director
Questions Concerning Our Finances? Treasurer
   

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Fields are open for now | Lititz Youth Soccer Club
  2. Travel Tryouts 2018-2019 Teams – Registration is open. | Lititz Youth Soccer Club

Leave a Reply