Contacts

MAILING ADDRESS:
LYSC
P. O. Box 163
Lititz, PA 17543

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Andy Fries President@lysc.org
Vice President – Ben Yerger VP@lysc.org
Treasurer – Mike Gillen Treasurer@lysc.org
Secretary – Anna Mattern Secretary@lysc.org
Melanie DiPerna SafetyCoordinator@lysc.org
Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Matt Krick Mattkrick17@gmail.com
Matthew Kadwill Fields@lysc.org
Sarah Witmeyer Sarahcbelt@gmail.com
DIRECTORS & OTHERS
Lititz Summer Showcase Director Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Director of Coaching OPEN Doc@lysc.org
Director of Boys Soccer Matt Wagner BoysDirector@lysc.org
Director of Girls Soccer Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
COACHING COMMITTEE
Ben Yerger Vp@lysc.org
John Lauer jtl1212@gmail.com
Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Matt Wagner BoysDirector@lysc.org
OPEN N/A
RECREATIONAL/INTRAMURAL AGE GROUP COORDINATORS
Boys Alan Boltz alan.boltz@gmail.com
Girls Sarah Witmeyer SarahCBelt@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS
LYSC Referee Coordinator Paul Larrea Refs@lysc.org
LANCO Referee Coordinator Darrell Bohanan djbohannon@comcast.net
LANCO Representative OPEN LANCO@lysc.org
CPYSL Representative OPEN CPYSL@lysc.org
Registrar – Recreational Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Registrar – Travel Amy Piehl TravelRegistrar@lysc.org
Picture Coordinator Nicole Miller Pictures@lysc.org
Webmaster Kodi Stoner Webmaster@lysc.org
Coach Clearance Coordinator Melanie DiPerna SafetyCoordinator@lysc.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN Volunteer@lysc.org
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN Fundraising@lysc.org
Equipment Director Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator Matthew Kadwill Fields@lysc.org
Uniforms Coordinator Ben Yerger Uniforms@lysc.org
Spiritwear (LYSC Branded items) BT Sports Wear www.btsportswear.net/
QUESTIONS?
Questions on Uniforms? Uniforms Coordinator
Questions About Team Managers? President
Questions About Fields? Matthew Kadwill – Field Maint. Coord.
Questions on Coaching Education? Director of Coaching
Questions or Concerns About BOYS Coaches? Director of Boys Soccer
Questions or Concerns About GIRLS Coaches? Director of Girls Soccer
Questions on Our Website? Kodi Stoner – Webmaster
Questions on Practice Times and Places? Contact the coach. If the coach is unknown, contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions about if Your Child is Registered? Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions On the Registration Process? Recreational Registrar (recregistrar@lysc.org) or Travel Registrar (travelregistrar@lysc.org)
Questions on Obtaining a Registration Refund? See Refund Policy.
Questions On Our Registration Financial Assistance Program? Mike Gillen – Treasurer
Questions On Our Kidsafe Program? Melanie DiPerna – Safety Coordinator
Questions On Our Picture Program? Nicole Miller – Picture Coordinator
Questions Regarding Referees? LYSC Referee Coordinator
Questions About Our Travel Team Program? Travel Registrar
Questions About The Travel Team Tryouts? Travel Registrar
Questions On How To Become A Volunteer? Any Board Member
Questions About Equipment? Kodi Stoner – Equipment Director
Questions Concerning Our Finances? Mike Gillen – Treasurer
   

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply