Contacts

MAILING ADDRESS:
LYSC
P. O. Box 163
Lititz, PA 17543

 

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Ben Yerger President@lysc.org
Vice President – Andy Fries VP@lysc.org
Treasurer – Ka Yerger Treasurer@lysc.org
Secretary – OPEN Secretary@lysc.org
Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
John Lauer mattkrick17@gmail.com
Matt Krick jtl1212@gmail.com
DIRECTORS & OTHERS
Lititz Summer Showcase Director Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Director of Coaching OPEN  Doc@lysc.org
Director of Boys Soccer Matt Wagner BoysDirector@lysc.org
Director of Girls Soccer Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
COACHING COMMITTEE
Ben Yerger President@lysc.org
John Lauer jtl1212@gmail.com
Wendell Hannaford GirlsDirector@lysc.org
Matt Wagner BoysDirector@lysc.org
OPEN N/A
RECREATIONAL/INTRAMURAL AGE GROUP COORDINATORS
Boys Alan Boltz alan.boltz@gmail.com
Girls Sarah Belt SarahCBelt@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS
LYSC Referee Coordinator Paul Larrea Refs@lysc.org
LANCO Referee Coordinator Darrell Bohanan djbohannon@comcast.net
LANCO Representative OPEN LANCO@lysc.org
CPYSL Representative OPEN CPYSL@lysc.org
Registrar – Recreational Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Registrar – Travel Amy Piehl TravelRegistrar@lysc.org
Picture Coordinator Nicole Miller Pictures@lysc.org
Webmaster Kodi Stoner Webmaster@lysc.org
Coach Clearance Coordinator Andy Fries VP@lysc.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN Volunteer@lysc.org
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN Fundraising@lysc.org
Equipment Director Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator OPEN Fields@lysc.org
Uniforms Coordinator Kim Weigner Uniforms@lysc.org
Spiritwear (LYSC Branded items) BT Sports Wear www.btsportswear.net/
QUESTIONS?
Questions on Uniforms? Uniforms Coordinator
Questions About Team Managers? President
Questions About Fields? Field Maintenance Coordinator
Questions on Coaching Education? Director of Coaching
Questions or Concerns About BOYS Coaches? Director of Boys Soccer
Questions or Concerns About GIRLS Coaches? Director of Girls Soccer
Questions on Our Website? Webmaster
Questions on Practice Times and Places? Contact the coach. If the coach is unknown, contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions about if Your Child is Registered? Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions On the Registration Process? Recreational Registrar (recregistrar@lysc.org) or Travel Registrar (travelregistrar@lysc.org)
Questions on Obtaining a Registration Refund? See Refund Policy.
Questions On Our Registration Financial Assistance Program? Treasurer
Questions On Our Kidsafe Program? Andy Fries, VP
Questions On Our Picture Program? Picture Coordinator
Questions Regarding Referees? LYSC Referee Coordinator
Questions About Our Travel Team Program? Travel Registrar
Questions About The Travel Team Tryouts? Travel Registrar
Questions On How To Become A Volunteer? Any Board Member
Questions About Equipment? Equipment Director
Questions Concerning Our Finances? Treasurer
   

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Fields are open for now | Lititz Youth Soccer Club
  2. Travel Tryouts 2018-2019 Teams – Registration is open. | Lititz Youth Soccer Club

Leave a Reply