Contacts

MAILING ADDRESS:
LYSC
P. O. Box 163
Lititz, PA 17543

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President – Andrew Fries President@lysc.org
Vice President – Matt Krick VP@lysc.org
Treasurer – OPEN Treasurer@lysc.org
Secretary – Anna Mattern Secretary@lysc.org
Melanie DiPerna SafetyCoordinator@lysc.org
Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Matthew Kadwill Fields@lysc.org
Sarah Witmeyer sarahcbelt@gmail.com
Chad Perry Uniforms@lysc.org
Peter Koop TravelRegistrar@lysc.org
DIRECTORS & OTHERS
Director of Coaching OPEN  
Director of Boys Soccer OPEN  
Director of Girls Soccer OPEN  
Director of Travel Soccer OPEN  
COACHING COMMITTEE
Andrew Fries President@lysc.org
OPEN  
OPEN  
OPEN  
OPEN  
LARS COORDINATOR & U6/U8 COORDINATOR
LARS Coordinator Alan Boltz alan.boltz@gmail.com
U6/U8 Coordinator Sarah Belt SarahCBelt@gmail.com
OTHER CONTACTS
LYSC Referee Coordinator Ben Yerger Refs@lysc.org
LANCO Representative OPEN LANCO@lysc.org
CPYSL Representative Jason Reifsnyder CPYSL@lysc.org
Registrar – Recreational Amy Piehl RecRegistrar@lysc.org
Registrar – Travel Peter Koop TravelRegistrar@lysc.org
Picture Coordinator Nicole Miller Pictures@lysc.org
Webmaster Kodi Stoner Webmaster@lysc.org
Coach Clearance Coordinator Andy Fries President@lysc.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN  Volunteer@lysc.org
Fundraising Coordinator OPEN  Fundraising@lysc.org
Equipment Director Kodi Stoner Equipment@lysc.org
Field Maintenance Coordinator Matthew Kadwill  Fields@lysc.org
Uniforms Coordinator Chad Perry Uniforms@lysc.org
Spiritwear (LYSC Branded items) BT Sports Wear www.btsportswear.net/
QUESTIONS?
Questions on Uniforms? Uniforms Coordinator
Questions About Team Managers? President
Questions About Fields? Matthew Kadwill – Field Maint. Coord.
Questions on Coaching Education? Director of Coaching
Questions or Concerns About BOYS Coaches? Director of Boys Soccer
Questions or Concerns About GIRLS Coaches? Director of Girls Soccer
Questions on Our Website? Kodi Stoner – Webmaster
Questions on Practice Times and Places? Contact the coach. If the coach is unknown, contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions about if Your Child is Registered? Contact the appropriate age group coordinator listed above.
Questions On the Registration Process? Recreational Registrar (recregistrar@lysc.org) or Travel Registrar (travelregistrar@lysc.org)
Questions on Obtaining a Registration Refund? See Refund Policy.
Questions On Our Registration Financial Assistance Program? Treasurer
Questions On Our Kidsafe Program? Melanie DiPerna – Safety Coordinator
Questions On Our Picture Program? Nicole Miller – Picture Coordinator
Questions Regarding Referees? LYSC Referee Coordinator
Questions About Our Travel Team Program? Peter Koop – Travel Registrar
Questions About The Travel Team Tryouts? Peter Koop – Travel Registrar
Questions On How To Become A Volunteer? Any Board Member
Questions About Equipment? Kodi Stoner – Equipment Director
Questions Concerning Our Finances? Treasurer
   

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply